OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER

1

//Present: RAJANMV//

- Sub: LSGD Assistant Engineers Transferred and posted/cancelled/reposted orders issued.
- Read: 1. This office order of Even No Dated: 12/11/2019 2. Request / Administrative Convenience

A).

ORDER No. E3-2100/08/CE/LSGD, DATED: 04/01/2020

- The transfer of Sri Shajil T, (Sl No-B-19) from Kannur Corporation to Vadakara Municipality vide order read as paper 1st is hereby cancelled retained at Kannur Corporation
- B) The following Assistant Engineers are hereby transferred and posted to the stations noted against their names based on their Request / Administrative Convenience of this Department.

SI. No	Name & Present Station	Place of Posting
• . •	Ajith Jacob	Arppookkara GP
	Payippad GP	Ettumanoor BP
	Madappally BP	Kottayam
:	Kottayam	On Request
. *	Sandhya P B	Vengoor GP
2	Thiruvilwamala GP	Koovappady BP
4	Pazhayannoor BP	Eranakulam
	Thrissur	On Request
	Bindu B A	Edavanakkad GP
3	Vandazhi GP	Vypin BP
3	Nenmara BP	Eranakulam
	Palakkad	On Request
	Deepthi G	Cherthala South GP
4	Alanalloor GP	Kanjikkuzhy BP
4	Mannarkkad BP	Alappuzha
	Palakkad	On Request
	Meera C K	Kanjikkuzhy BP
5	Kuzhimanna GP	Alappuzha
	Areekkode BP	On Request
	Malappuram	On Request
	Jayaraj V K	Chathannoor GP
6	Kandalloor GP	Ithikkara BP
U	Muthukulam BP	Kollam
	Alappuzha	On Request
	Johny J Bosco	Kandalloor GP
7	Chathannoor GP	Muthukulam BP
'	Ithikkara BP	Alappuzha
	Kollam	On Administrative Convenience

	8 9 10 11	Pallasana GP Nenmara BP Palakkad George Zacharia Moonniyoor GP Thiroorangadi BP Malappuram Singh Russel A R Thiroorangadi Municipality Malappuram Asha N	kanjikkuzhy BP Alappuzha On Request Thiroorangadi Municipality Malappuram On Administrative Convenience Thiruvananthapuram Corporation On Request On Compassionate Ground	
	9	PalakkadGeorge ZachariaMoonniyoor GPThiroorangadi BPMalappuramSingh Russel A RThiroorangadi MunicipalityMalappuram	On Request Thiroorangadi Municipality Malappuram On Administrative Convenience Thiruvananthapuram Corporation On Request	
	10	George Zacharia Moonniyoor GP Thiroorangadi BP Malappuram Singh Russel A R Thiroorangadi Municipality Malappuram Asha N	Thiroorangadi Municipality Malappuram On Administrative Convenience Thiruvananthapuram Corporation On Request	
	10	Moonniyoor GP Thiroorangadi BP Malappuram Singh Russel A R Thiroorangadi Municipality Malappuram Asha N	Malappuram On Administrative Convenience Thiruvananthapuram Corporation On Request	
	10	Thiroorangadi BP Malappuram Singh Russel A R Thiroorangadi Municipality Malappuram Asha N	Malappuram On Administrative Convenience Thiruvananthapuram Corporation On Request	
		Malappuram Singh Russel A R Thiroorangadi Municipality Malappuram Asha N	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation On Request	
		Singh Russel A R Thiroorangadi Municipality Malappuram Asha N	On Request	
		Thiroorangadi Municipality Malappuram Asha N	On Request	
· · ·		Malappuram Asha N		
	11		1	
	11			
	11	Bharananganam GP	Thrikkovilvattom GP	
· · ·		Lalam BP	Mukhathala BP	
		Kottayam	Kollam	
· · ·		Nisha Pillai	Uzhamalakkal GP	
	17	Chithara GP	Vellanad BP	
·	12	Chadayamangalam BP	Thiruvananthapuram	
- ا		Kollam	On Request	
		Santhosh C G	Amballoor GP	
	13	Narippatta GP	Mulamthuruthy BP	
	~~	Kunnummal BP	Eranakulam	
		Kozhikkode	On Request	
·		Eldose T P	Ettumanoor Municipality	-
	14	Amballoor GP Mulamthuruthy BP	Kottayam	
		Mulamthuruthy BP Eranakulam	On Administrative Convenience	
		Shiju C S	Moonnilavu GP	
		Ettumanoor Municipality	Erattupettah BP	
	15	Kottayam	Kottayam	
4		· · · · · ·	On Administrative Convenience	Υ
		Firoz Mon A M	Nannamukku GP	
	16	Cherupuzha GP	Perumpadappu BP	
	10	Payyannur BP	Malappuram	
		Kannur	On Request	
		Sulaja P	Kottangal GP	
	17	Nannamukku GP	Mallappally BP	
		Perumpadappu BP	Pathanamthitta On Request	
		Malappuram Varithe S	On Request Akalakkunnam GP	
		Kavitha S Kottangal GP	Pambady BP	
38	.19	Mallappally BP	Kottayam	
	~,	Pathanamthitta	On Request	
		Udeesh U	Erathu GP	
		Erumeli GP	Parakkode BP	
	20	Kanjirappally BP	Pathanamthitta	
		Kottayam	On Request	
		Vinoj T J	Vanimel GP	
		Thirunavaya GP	Thooneri BP	
•	21	Tiroor	Kozhikkode	
		Malappuram	On Administrative Convenience	

	Vinod Kumar V	Kulanada CD
22	Vinod Kumar V Vettathur GP	Kulanada GP
		Pandalam BP
	Perinthalmanna BP	Pathanamthitta
	Malappuram	On Request
23	Rajesh K T	Sholayoor GP
	Attappadi BP	Attappadi BP
	Palakkad	Palakkad
		On Administrative Convenience
	Babu B M	Attonnodi DD
24	Sholayoor GP	Attappadi BP Palakkad
	Attappadi BP	1
	Palakkad	On Administrative Convenience
25	Jijo W S	Ithikkara BP
	Mankulam GP	Kollam
	Devikulam BP	On Request
	Idukki	
26	Smitha R	Cheriyanad GP
	Arookkutty GP	Chengannur BP
	Thykkattusseri BP	Alappuzha
	Alappuzha	On Request
		Mavelikkara Thekkekkara GP
27	Safeer S	Mavelikkara BP
	Changanassery Municipality	Alappuzha
. 41	Kottayam	On Request
	Kottayam	(In Maernity Leave Vacancy
· · ·		Posting Subject to Conditions)
28	Salini Balakrishnan	Changanassery Municipality
	Pallom BP	Kottayam
$\sum_{i=1}^{n-1} (i + 1) = \sum_{i=1}^{n-1} (i + 1) = \sum_{i$	Kottayam	On Administrative Convenience
29	Geethu S	Kottarakkara BP
	Muthukulam GP	Kollam
	Muthukulam BP	
	Alappuzha	On Request
30	Parvathy Unnithan L	Aluva Municipality
	Asst Engineer On Leave from	Eranakulam
	Kochi Corporation	In the Relieving Vacancy
	•	On Request
	L	<u></u>

5

The Controlling Officers concerned is hereby directed to relieve the incumbents after making suitable charge arrangements. The date of relief/joining may be reported in due-course.

CHIEF ENGINEER

То

The Individuals [Through Controlling Officers concerned]

Copy to: -

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Branch: Thrissur.
- 2. The Superintending Engineers, Concerned
- 3. The Executive Engineer, LSGD Divisions concerned
- 4. The Assistant Executive Engineer, LSGD Sub Divisions, Concerned
- 5. Stock file/Spare.